Contact Biorock

Contact Biorock with a question

If you have a question about us, our website or anything sewage treatment related please send us a message by using this form. Please enter all the required details and a local Biorock representative will contact you as soon as possible.

mandatory

Where are you located?

Please tell us about yourself

Personal

Your contact data

Phone prefix is set automatically after selecting country

Your feedback

Our dealers

Eastern Cape
RhinoWater
7 Oakworth Rd, South End, Gqeberha, 6001, South Africa
Phillip Lunnon (phil@evantage.africa)
(+)27 84 583 7949 
  Location
Western Cape
IrriCo Water
Brackenfell, Cape Town, South Africa
Tinus Langehoven (tinus@irrico.co.za)
(+)27 82 774 3663 
  Location

Botswana
The Solar Zone
Mophane Avenue, Maun, Botswana
Stuart Bell (stuart@the-solar-zone.co.bw)
(+)267 72 333 434
www.the-solar-zone.co.bw
  Location

Gauteng
Metsitec
Samrand, Gauteng, South Africa, 0187
David Light (dlight@metsitec.co.za)
(+)27 12 947 9793
www.metsitec.co.za
  Location
Gauteng
Benobo Group
157B, Denne Road, 14A Stefcor Industrial Park, Witpootjie Estate, Brakpan, South Africa
Evert Buitendag (sales@benobo.co.za)
(+)27 71 076 0092
www.benobo.co.za
  Location
Seychelles
HYDROPRO
Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Ernesto Lionnet (ceo@livabuilding.com)
(+) 248 255 6578
www.livabuilding.com
  Location

Rwanda
44 Brands Direct
Adarwa Building Block III, Gakinjiro, Rwanda
Faustin Niyishobora (info@44brandsdirect.com)
(+)250 788 303 333
www.44brandsdirect.com
  Location

Eswatini
Biogas Investments
Mbabane, Industrial Site, Farm 2, Plot 594, Eswatini
Sibusiso Mkhwanazi (info@biogasinvestments.co.sz)
(+) 268 76 235 277
  Location

Mpumalanga
Plumbers Amalgamated
30 Shuttle Street, Nelspruit, South Africa
Hilton van Heerden (info@plumbersamalgamated.co.za)
(+)27 82 499 8169
  Location

Namibia
Taatisolar Namibia
39 Edison Road, Southern Industrial Area, Windhoek, Namibia
Moira Alberts (moira.alberts@taatisolar.com)
(+)264 61 257 559
www.taatisolar.com
  Location

Mozambique
Collins-Sistemas de Agua Lda
Joseph Ki-zerbo street N119 - Sommerchield 1, Mozambique
Nelio Muiambo (nmuiambo@collins.co.mz)
(+)258 20 30 10 88
www.collins.co.mz
  Location

Gauteng
McKay Enterprises
2 McKay Estates, Donald Road, Vereeniging, South Africa
Vincent Lategan (vincent@mckay.org.za)
(+)27 83 733 6445
  Location

Mpumalanga
Steller Projects
Plot 83, White River, Mpumalanga, South Africa
Dian Matthee (dian@steller.co.za)
(+)27 79 276 8115
  Location

Mauritius
DASH Engineering Solutions
30 Morcellement Azalea, Circonstance St. Pierre, Mauritius
Darmanand Kowlessur (darmanand.kowlessur@gmail.com)
(+)27 83 733 6445
  Location